Home Page  Featured Listings MLS Search Mortgage Calculators Home Value Home Finder Testimonials
   

Family Activites In The Louisville Area
 

~Waterfront Park http://www.louisvillewaterfront.com
     Big Four Pedestrian & Bicycle Bridge

~Louisville Zoo www.louisvillezoo.org
     Includes news, events, and general information.

~Louisville Glassworks www.louisvilleglassworks.com
      Glass art, gallery, hands-on experience, tourism.

~Kentucky Kingdom http://www.kentuckykingdom.com

~ Park Lands of Floyds Fork Park http://www.theparklands.org
      Playgrounds, Fishing, Canoeing, Biking

~Louisville Mega Cavern http://www.louisvillemegacavern.com

~ The Louisville Slugger Museum http://www.sluggermuseum.com

~ The Kentucky Show http://www.kentuckyshow.com

~Joe Huber's Family Farm & Restaurant www.joehubers.com
      Directions, contact information, reviews, menu, and restaurant tour

~ Kart Kountry http://www.gokartkountry.com

~ Taylorsville Lake http://parks.ky.gov/parks/recreationparks/taylorsville-lake

~ McNeely Lake Riding Stables www.mcneelylakeridingstables.webs.com/

~ Kentucky Science Center & IMAX www.kysciencecenter.org/site/imax/

~ ~ Bernheim Arboretum & Forest http://bernheim.org/


  
   
For Buyers
     

Louisville Area Search
Relocation Guides
10 Reasons To Buy A Home
Steps To Buying A Home
Property Alerts

For Sellers
     

Tips For Selling Your Home
Why Choose Angie Adair
Homes Sold By Angie
Three Things Before You Sell
What Is My Home Worth?

Community Info
     

Family Activities In Louisville
Community Festival Info
Louisville Facts
Weather Forecast
Angie's Favorite Restaurants

Angie Adair - GRI ABR SFR
Realtor / Broker / Owner
 
502.741.4656


AdairRealty@gmail.com




 



Adair Realty LLC - All Rights Reserved
1464 East Sanders Ln
Mt. Washington, KY 40047

502.741.4656
Contact Us
  








Website Design by JSJ Web.com