Home Page  Featured Listings MLS Search Mortgage Calculators Home Value Home Finder Testimonials
   

Things To Do In Louisville, Kentucky
 

~The Parklands of Floyds Fork http://www.theparklands.org/parks.html

~Shakespeare In The Park http://kyshakespeare.com

~Waterfront Park http://www.louisvillewaterfront.com
      Big Four Pedestrian & Bicycle Bridge

~Louisville Zoo www.louisvillezoo.org
      Includes news, events, and membership and general information.

~Louisville Glassworks www.louisvilleglassworks.com
      Glass art, gallery, hands-on experience, tourism.

~Actors Theater http://actorstheatre.org

~St. James Court Art Show http://www.stjamescourtartshow.com
      Fine arts and fine crafts show

~Louisville Slugger Museum www.sluggermuseum.com

 ~Louisville Cardinals www.gocards.com
      Official site of the Cardinals with news, schedule, roster and statistics.

~21C Museum Hotel http://www.21cmuseumhotels.com

~The Kentucky Derby & Oaks http://www.churchilldowns.com

~Joe Huber's Family Farm & Restaurant www.joehubers.com
      Includes Directions, contact information, reviews, menu, and restaurant tour.

~Kentucky Kingdom http://www.kentuckykingdom.com/

~Iroquois Amphitheater http://www.iroquoisamphitheater.com

~Louisville Mega Cavern http://www.louisvillemegacavern.com/about

~ MillaNova Winery http://www.millanovawinery.com/

~ Kart Kountry http://www.gokartkountry.com

~ Taylorsville Lake http://parks.ky.gov/parks/recreationparks/taylorsville-lake

~ Louisville Loop http://www.louisvilleloop.org/Louisville-Loop-Overview.aspx

~ The Mall St. Matthews http://www.mallstmatthews.com

~ Oxmoor Mall http://www.oxmoorcenter.com

~The Jefferson Mall http://www.shopjefferson-mall.com

~ Homearama https://bialouisville.com/signature-events/homearama

    

   
For Buyers
     

Louisville Area Search
Relocation Guides
10 Reasons To Buy A Home
Steps To Buying A Home
Property Alerts

For Sellers
     

Tips For Selling Your Home
Why Choose Angie Adair
Homes Sold By Angie
Three Things Before You Sell
What Is My Home Worth?

Community Info
     

Family Activities In Louisville
Community Festival Info
Louisville Facts
Weather Forecast
Angie's Favorite Restaurants

Angie Adair - GRI ABR SFR
Realtor / Broker / Owner
 
502.741.4656


AdairRealty@gmail.com




 



Adair Realty LLC - All Rights Reserved
1464 East Sanders Ln
Mt. Washington, KY 40047

502.741.4656
Contact Us
  








Website Design by JSJ Web.com